Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Aphrodite IX: The Complete Series, Hardback Book

Aphrodite IX: The Complete Series Hardback



The ultimate Aphrodite IX collection, featuring over 500-pagescollecting all of the Aphrodite IX books to date.

Hundreds of years aftera cataclysmic event scorched the surface of the planet, Earth and itsinhabitants have been forever altered and new landscapes and political struggleshave taken hold between two factions fighting for control.

Aphrodite IX is bothan anachronism and advanced technology in a world that she no longerrecognizes. Collects Aphrodite IX Volume 1, Aphrodite IX: RebirthVolumes 1 & 2, and Aphrodite IX/Cyber Force.




Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops