Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Dead House, Paperback / softback Book

The Dead House Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Chilling, creepy and compelling, THE DEAD HOUSE is a psychological thriller like no other from a stunning YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King.

Twenty-five years ago, Elmbridge High School burned down.

The blaze killed three and injured twenty, and one pupil, Carly Johnson, disappeared.

For two decades, little was revealed about what became known as the Johnson Incident. Until now. A diary has been found in the ruins of the school. In this diary, Kaitlyn Johnson, Carly's twin, tells of the strange and disturbing sequence of events leading to the incident.

But Kaitlyn doesn't exist. She never has.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:448 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781510100770

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.65

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:448 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781510100770

Also by Dawn Kurtagich  |  View all