Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Cold Fire : An unmissable, gripping thriller from the number one bestselling author, EPUB eBook

Cold Fire : An unmissable, gripping thriller from the number one bestselling author EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'It is coming. It'll kill us all...'

In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past - perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

In Portland, he saved a young boy from a drunk driver.
In Boston, he rescued a child from an underground explosion.
In Houston, he disarmed a man who was trying to shoot his own wife.

Reporter Holly Thorne was intrigued by the story of strange, quiet savior Jim Ironheart. But what power compelled an ordinary man to save twelve lives in three months? What visions haunted his dreams? And why did he whisper in his sleep: There is an Enemy. It is coming. It'll kill us all...?

'Koontz barely lets the reader come up for air between terrors.'The Washington Post

'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler'The Times

Why readers are so gripped by COLD FIRE:

'Pure suspense the entire way' ***** Goodreads review

'I love Dean Koontz and this is him at his very best!' ***** Goodreads review

'Amazing book! I could not put it down.' ***** Goodreads review

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Dean Koontz  |  View all