Wine, Women and Golf, CD / Album Cd

Wine, Women and Golf CD / Album

by Dean Martin

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Memories Are Made of This
  2. That's Amore
  3. The Naughty Lady of Shady Lane
  4. Let Me Go Lover
  5. Young and Foolish
  6. Mambo Italiano
  7. How Do You Speak to an Angel?
  8. Sway
  9. Hey, Brother, Pour the Wine
  10. Kiss
  11. Open The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In)
  12. Long, Long Ago
  13. Under the Bridges of Paris
  14. If I Could Sing Like Bing
  15. Carolina Moon
  16. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  17. Waitin' For Robert E. Lee
  18. Georgia On My Mind
  19. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  20. Two Sleepy People
Disc 2
  1. All of Me
  2. I Got the Sun in the Morning
  3. The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi
  4. Oh Marie
  5. Santa Lucia
  6. Come Back to Sorrento
  7. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  8. Memory Lane
  9. You Was!
  10. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile, Smile, Smile)
  11. Just for Fun
  12. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
  13. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  14. I Still Get a Thrill
  15. Who's Sorry Now?
  16. If
  17. How D'ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning?
  18. In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
  19. When You're Smiling
  20. You Belong to Me


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Primo
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0805520090353


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops