logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

A Good Yarn, Paperback / softback Book

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life.

Cancer survivor Lydia's business is thriving but her dream-man's ex is threatening their relationship...

Retired, self-contained Elise has lost everything and lives with her daughter, but still has disturbingly strong feelings for her gambling ex-husband. Nervous Bethanne is an unwilling divorcee whose husband left her and their children for a younger woman.

She urgently needs a job, but has she the confidence to find one?

Lonely teenager Courtney feels abandoned too. Grieving over her mother's death, she has put on weight and dreads starting a new school.

This uplifting, heart-warming story proves that however bleak the future may look, the importance of friendship should never be underestimated. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

Item not Available

Also in the A Blossom Street Novel series