Always Dakota, Paperback Book

Always Dakota Paperback

Part of the The Dakota Series series

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisDebbie Macomber sweeps you away to a place where dreams come true A fresh spirit of hope has entered the small town of Buffalo Valley.

New businesses are opening, new people are moving into the town and locals are taking risks on lifelong dreams.

People like Margaret Clemens. While Margaret has inherited her father's prosperous ranch and is doing really well for herself, her dream is to fall in love.

But when Matt Eilers catches her eye, everyone in town is quick to tell her that Matt's bad news.

Her friends are trying to protect her but soon the gossips whisper that Matt's only with her for her money. And maybe he is? Or maybe there's something more... Certainly, nobody has ever believed in him the way Margaret does.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452268

Other Formats

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Dakota Series series