logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Summer Brides : Bride Wanted / Hasty Wedding, Paperback / softback Book

Summer Brides : Bride Wanted / Hasty Wedding Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Taking a chance on love could be worth the risk... Chase Goodman has three weeks to find a bride, so he takes out an advert: Bride Wanted.

Except when Chase ends up rescuing Lesley Campbell, he unexpectedly falls head over heels.

Too bad Lesley is the only woman he's met who isn't looking for a husband... Recently single Claire Gilroy has no intention of falling in love at a Las Vegas wedding...especially with gorgeous, town outcast Reed Tonasket.

Yet, twenty-four hours later she has a ring on her finger and a husband!

Has Claire just made a big mistake or could this be the beginning of something wonderful? Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848453340

Other Formats

£7.99

Item not Available