This Matter of Marriage, Paperback Book

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisIn search of the perfect husbandThe alarm on Hallie McCarthy's biological clock is buzzing.

She's hitting the big three-0 and there's no prospect of marriage, no man in sight.

But Hallie's got a plan. She's giving herself a year to meet her very own Mr Right...Except all her dates are disasters.

Too bad she can't just fall for Steve Marris, her good-looking neighbour in the close-knit community of Willow Woods.

The only problem is that Steve's not her type and he's trying to win back his ex-wife, who's busy getting married-to somebody else.Anyway, Hallie and Steve are just friends.

But sometimes falling in love with the person you least expect can be the greatest love of all...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452855

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops