Too Wicked to Love, Paperback / softback Book

Too Wicked to Love Paperback / softback

Part of the The Brides of Nevarton Chase series

Description

"Heartwarming, wonderful! You will love this book."-Gaelen Foley"Passion, intrigue, and heartfelt emotion-Debra Mullins delivers captivating romance!"-Tessa DareAn absolute joy of a historical romance set in England's colorful Victorian Era, Too Wicked to Love by longtime fan favorite Debra Mullins tells the enchanting story of a young woman burned by love too many times who loses her heart to a man with dangerous secrets.

The second book in an unforgettable series-following Mullins's acclaimed Tempting a Proper Lady-Too Wicked to Love is ideal for fans of Julie Anne Long and Lorraine Heath, and anyone who loves sensuous and emotional love stories

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780061882500

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Brides of Nevarton Chase series