Depeche Mode: Video Singles Collection, DVD DVD

Depeche Mode: Video Singles Collection DVD


Collection of music videos by the British band Depeche Mode.

Videos included in the collection are 'Leave in Silence', 'Master and Servant', 'Shake the Disease' and 'A Question of Lust'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0889853091690
  • Catalogue number: 88985309169
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops