Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Playing the Angel, CD / Album Cd

Playing the Angel CD / Album

by Depeche Mode

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. A Pain That I'm Used To 4.11
  2. John the Revelator 3.42
  3. Suffer Well 3.49
  4. The Sinner in Me 4.56
  5. Precious 4.10
  6. Macro 4.03
  7. I Want It All 6.09
  8. Nothing's Impossible 4.21
  9. Introspectre 1.42
  10. Damaged People 3.29
  11. Lilian 4.49
  12. The Darkest Star 6.55



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops