Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Dick Haymes, CD / Album Cd

Dick Haymes CD / Album

by Dick Haymes

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. The More I See You 2.51
  2. I Never Mention Your Name 2.51
  3. It Had to Be You 2.55
  4. It Can't Be Wrong 2.59
  5. Everything Happens to Me 3.02
  6. I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest 3.16
  7. Idaho 3.01
  8. It's The Last Time 2.56
  9. Ol' Man River 2.50
  10. I'll Get By 2.40
  11. Cherry 4.13
  12. My Silent Love 3.06
  13. Together 3.04
  14. Little White Lies 3.14
  15. If You Were the Only Girl in the World 2.53
  16. I Wish I Knew 3.10
  17. Serenade in Blue 3.09
  18. The Song Is You 3.09
  19. Yes Indeed 3.03
  20. A Sinner Kissed an Angel 3.14



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Dick Haymes   |  View all