Dickens Collection Gift Set, Hardback Book

Dickens Collection Gift Set Hardback

Part of the Gift Sets series


Five story books, each a classic Dickens novel retold for younger readers, presented in a beautifully designed gift box.

The stories are: Oliver Twist, David Copperfield, Bleak House, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations.

All titles are taken from the Usborne Reading Programme.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 64 pages, full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781409586012



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Gift Sets series   |  View all