Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dido & aeneas, CD / Album Cd

Dido & aeneas CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Overture 2.14
  2. Shake the Clouds from Off Your Brow 1.03
  3. Ah! Belinda, I Am Prest With Torment 4.39
  4. Whence Could So Much Virtue Spring? 2.00
  5. 'fear no danger to ensure 1.32
  6. See, Your Royal Guest Appears 4.52
  7. Prelude for the Witches - Wayward sisters 3.05
  8. Ruin'd Ere the Set of Sun? 4.05
  9. Thanks to These Lonesome Vales 1.37
  10. Oft She Visits This Lov'd Mountain 2.41
  11. Behold, Upon My Bending Spear 0.34
  12. Stay, Prince! And Hear Great Jove's Command 2.49
  13. Prelude - Come away, fellow sailors 2.24
  14. See the Flags and Streamers Curling 3.24
  15. Your Counsel All Is Urg'd in Vain 3.26
  16. But Death, alas!..When I am laid in earth 6.27
  17. With Drooping Wings Ye Cupids Come 2.42



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops