Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Still On My Mind, CD / Album Cd


'Still On My Mind' is the singer's fifth studio album and her first since 2013's 'Girl Who Got Away'. The album was written with the help of Dido's older brother, Rollo Armstrong, famous for being a founding member of the band Faithless.

Track Listing

  1. Hurricanes
  2. Give You Up
  3. Hell After This
  4. You Don't Need a God
  5. Take You Home
  6. Some Kind of Love
  7. Still On My Mind
  8. Mad Love
  9. Walking By
  10. Friends
  11. Chances
  12. Have to Stay


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4050538455793


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops