Dinosaur Train: Dino-mighty Music, DVD  DVD


Seven more episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines preschoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with an introduction to natural history and life sciences.

The episodes are: 'I'm a T.Rex', 'One Clever Dinosaur', 'Surprise Party', 'Hootin' Hadrosaurs', 'The Call of the Wild Corythosaurus', 'Campout!' and 'Beating the Heat'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201823052
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2516
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops