Dinosaur Train: Pumpkin Party, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines pre-schoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with providing an introduction to natural history and life sciences.

The episodes are: 'Haunted Roundhouse', 'Big Pond Pumpkin Patch', 'Rainy Day Fight', 'Tiny and the Crocodile', 'Dome-Headed Dinosaur', 'Double-Crested Trouble' and 'Arnie Rides the Flatcar'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201827265
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2744
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops