Dinosaur Train: World Tour, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines pre-schoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with providing an introduction to natural history and life sciences.

The episodes are: 'World Tour', 'Junior Conductor', 'Iggy Iguanodon', 'Shiny Can't Sleep', 'Kenny Kentrosaurus', 'T.

Rex Migration' and 'Erma Eoraptor'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201824585
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2577
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops