Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Dire Straits : Complete Chord Songbook, Paperback / softback Book

Dire Straits : Complete Chord Songbook Paperback / softback

Part of the Complete Chord Songbook series


(Guitar Chord Songbook). Sixty hit songs from Dire Straits, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord symbols and chord frames.

Includes: Angel of Mercy * Brothers in Arms * Eastbound Train * Fade to Black * Hand in Hand * It Never Rains * Money for Nothing * Planet of New Orleans * Romeo and Juliet * Six Blade Knife * Sultans of Swing * Tunnel of Love * Walk of Life * Your Latest Trick * and more.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 168 pages
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Guitar
  • ISBN: 9781847725271



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops