Nightmare World Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror, Paperback / softback Book

Nightmare World Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror Paperback / softback

Description

Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Talesfrom the Crypt!

In this first "Definitive" Collection of stories from theacclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonicabductors, vengeful victims, and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these looselyconnected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothingis what it seems.

Welcome to Nightmare World! Written by "Write Or Wrong" Newsarama columnist Dirk Manning, featuringremastered art, extras, and a new in-continuity prose story.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781607061564

£14.99

£10.19

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Dirk Manning