Nightmare World Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror, Paperback Book

Nightmare World Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror Paperback

Description

Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Talesfrom the Crypt!

In this first "Definitive" Collection of stories from theacclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonicabductors, vengeful victims, and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these looselyconnected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothingis what it seems.

Welcome to Nightmare World! Written by "Write Or Wrong" Newsarama columnist Dirk Manning, featuringremastered art, extras, and a new in-continuity prose story.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781607061564

£14.99

£10.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Dirk Manning