Disgaea: Volumes 1-3, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes of the anime series based on the video game 'Disgaea: Hour of Darkness'.

The king of the Netherworld has died, and various demons are now building their own empires in an effort to take control.

However, when the late king's son Laharl (voice of Kaori Mizuhashi) arrives to reclaim his rightful place as ruler of the Netherworld, their plans are thrown into turmoil.

Along to help him is his vassal Etna (Tomoe Hanba) with her Prinny squad (Junji Majima) and Flonne (Yuuko Sasamoto), an angel-in-training originally sent to assassinate the king only to find that is already dead.

The episodes are: 'The Sleeping Prince in the Garbage Dump', 'Scratch 1 Mid-Boss, Add 1 Vassal', 'Welcome to the Netherworld Hall of Treasures', 'A Solomon-Style Judgement at the Dinero Castle?!', 'A Dungeon of Temptation...

Maybe', 'Etna's Embarrassing Secret', 'Netherworld Siblings', 'The Prinnies' Longest Day!', 'Space Battleship Gargantua!', 'The Defender of Tomorrow Is You!', 'A Night Lit Up By the Red Moon' and 'Love...

After the Fighting Is Over'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004484
  • Catalogue number: MVD7045
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops