Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Doc Martin: Complete Series Six, DVD  DVD



All eight episodes from the sixth series of the ITV comedy drama starring Martin Clunes as the belligerent Dr Martin Ellingham, whose bad manners and unusual ways cause tension among the locals in the picturesque Cornish village of Portwenn.

In this series, Martin (Clunes) and Louisa (Caroline Catz) finally tie the knot, Ruth (Eileen Atkins) moves into a new house following an incident with a stalker and hypochondriac Malcolm (Christopher Fairbank) gets a troubling diagnosis.

The episodes are: 'Sickness and Health', 'Guess Who's Coming to Dinner', 'The Tameness of a Wolf', 'Nobody Likes Me', 'The Practice Around the Corner', 'Hazardous Exposure', 'Listen With Mother' and 'Departure'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops