Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Doctor Who: The Complete Twelfth Series, Blu-ray BluRay



All ten episodes from the 12th series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama starring Jodie Whittaker as the legendary Time Lord.

In this series, the Doctor and her companions, Graham (Bradley Walsh), Ryan (Tosin Cole) and Yasmin (Mandip Gill), are tasked by MI6 with investigating a series of suspicious deaths, visit Nikola Tesla and Thomas Edison (Goran Visnjic and Robert Glenister) in 1903 and encounter the fearsome Cybermen.

The episodes are: 'Spyfall: Part 1', 'Spyfall: Part 2', 'Orphan 55', 'Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror', 'Fugitive of the Judoon', 'Praxeus', 'Can You Hear Me?', 'The Haunting of Villa Diodati', 'Ascension of the Cybermen' and 'The Timeless Children'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops