Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Past Life : an 'astonishing' and 'gripping' crime thriller, EPUB eBook

Past Life : an 'astonishing' and 'gripping' crime thriller EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

HOW DO YOU SOLVE A CRIME YOU CAN'T REMEMBER?

'BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN'DAILY MAIL
'ONE HELL OF A DEBUT'HEAT
'A GREAT STORY TOLD WITH REAL POISE' SIMON KERNICK, SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
'GRABS YOU AND REFUSES TO LET GO TILL THE VERY END' ALEX GRAY

Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found.
Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son.

Hopelessly lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone's only instinct is to revisit the case she was investigating when she vanished: the baffling disappearance of a young woman, Sarah Still.

Defying her family and the police, Boone obsessively follows a deadly trail to uncover the shocking truth. But even if she finds Sarah, will Boone ever be the same again?

From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, PAST LIFE is a razor-sharp thriller perfect for fans of authors such as Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Susie Steiner, Joseph Knox and Peter May.

'GRABS YOU AND REFUSES TO LET GO TILL THE VERY END' ALEX GRAY

'A GREAT STORY TOLD WITH REAL POISE' SIMON KERNICK, SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

'AN ASTONISHING DEBUT'WOMAN'S OWN

'CRIME AS IT SHOULD BE WRITTEN...GRIPPING, ADDICTIVE, A THRILL OF A RIDE.' JO SPAIN international bestseller

'A SMART, DISTINCTIVE DEBUT' SUNDAY MIRROR

'I LOVED IT...IT'S TAUT, BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN AND AT SOME POINTS THE TENSION IS ALMOST TOO MUCH TO BEAR.' HARRIET TYCE

'I REALLY LOVED THIS...A TWISTING, HEART-WRENCHING STORY WITH WONDERFULLY VIVID CHARACTERS' CLAIRE MCGOWAN

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Dominic Nolan   |  View all

£18.99

£15.55

£8.99

£8.19

£9.99

£9.19

£18.99

£15.55