The Girl in the Fog : The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month, Paperback / softback Book

The Girl in the Fog : The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month Paperback / softback

Description

Sunday Times Crime Book Club PickMail on Sunday Thriller of the Week'A coldly brilliant expose of the depths of human nature' SUNDAY TIMES'Compelling, beautifully constructed and atmospheric' DAILY MAIL Sixty-two days after the disappearance . . . A man is arrested in the small town of Avechot. His shirt is covered in blood. Could this have anything to do with a missing girl called Anna Lou?What really happened to the girl?

Detective Vogel will do anything to solve the mystery surrounding Anna Lou's disappearance.

When a media storm hits the quiet town, Vogel is sure that the suspect will be flushed out.

Yet the clues are confusing, perhaps false, and following them may be a far cry from discovering the truth at the heart of a dark town.

FOR FANS OF DONNA LEON AND MICHELE GIUTTARI, GET READY FOR THE CRIME THRILLER OF THE YEAR. 'Carrisi is an expert at misdirection . . . this is a thoroughly disconcerting, addictive thriller guaranteed to freeze your soul' METRO

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780349142609

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Donato Carrisi   |  View all