Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10, Paperback Book

Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10 Paperback

Part of the Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries series


'Think MadMen in prewar London' The GuardianThe tenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by bestselling crime writer Peter Robinson - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

Victor Dean fell to his death on the stairs of Pym's Advertising Agency, but no one seems to be sorry.

Until an inquisitive new copywriter joins the firm and asks some awkward questions...Disguised as his disreputable cousin Death Bredon, Lord Peter Wimsey takes a job - one that soon draws him into a vicious network of blackmailers and drug pedlars.Five people will die before Wimsey unravels a sinister and deadly plot.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P.

D. James


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781473621381



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries series   |  View all