Unnatural Death : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 3, Paperback Book

Unnatural Death : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries series

Description

The third book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Minette Walters - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'No sign of foul play,' says Dr Carr after the post-mortem on Agatha Dawson.

The case is closed. But Lord Peter Wimsey is not satisfied . . . With no clues to work on, he begins his own investigation.

No clues, that is, until the sudden, senseless murder of Agatha's maid.

What is going on in the mysterious Mrs Forrest's Mayfair flat? And can Wimsey catch a desperate murderer before he himself becomes one of the victims?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781473621305

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries series   |  View all