Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Must Know Stories: Level 1: Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Hardback Book

Must Know Stories: Level 1: Goldilocks and the Three Bears Hardback

Illustrated by Kristina Stephenson

Part of the Must Know Stories: Level 1 series



"Someone's been eating my porridge!" growled Daddy Bear. A beautifully illustrated retelling of this favourite traditional story.

Join the three bears as they try to find out just who has been in their house!Must Know Stories includes favourite tales, celebrating the diversity of our literary heritage.

Level 1 stories are told in under 500 words, for children to read independently.


Other Formats



Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops