Dragon Ball: Season Four, DVD DVD


Episodes 84-122 of the Japanese anime series following the adventures of Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) and his search for the magical and elusive Dragon Balls.

The episodes are: 'Rivals and Arrivals', 'Preliminary Peril', 'Then There Were Eight', 'Yamcha Vs Tien', 'Yamcha's Big Break', 'Full-Moon Vengeance', 'The Dodon Wave', 'Counting Controversy!!', 'Goku Enters the Ring', 'Tien Shinhan Vs Jackie Chun', 'Stepping Down', 'Goku Vs Krillin', 'Tail's Tale', 'Final Match: Goku Vs Tien', 'Victory's Edge/Battle Power!', 'Tien's Insurrection', 'The Spirit Cannon', 'The Fallen', 'Enter King Piccolo', 'Tambourine Attacks!', 'Mark of the Demon', 'Here Comes Yajirobe', 'Terrible Tambourine', 'Tien's Atonement', 'Goku's Revenge', 'Goku Vs King Piccolo', 'Piccolo Closes In', 'Roshi's Gambit', 'King Piccolo's Wish', 'Siege On Chow Castle', 'Conquest and Power', 'Awaken Darkness', 'A Taste of Destiny', 'The Ultimate Sacrifice', 'Prelude to Vengeance', 'Battle Cry', 'Goku Strikes Back', 'The Biggest Crisis' and 'Final Showdown'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366602945
  • Catalogue number: MANG6029
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops