Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Ball: Season Two, DVD DVD



Episodes 29-57 of the Japanese anime following the adventures of Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) and his search for the magical and elusive Dragon Balls.

The episodes are: 'The Roaming Lake', 'Pilaf and the Mystery Force', 'Wedding Plans?', 'The Flying Fortress - Vanished!', 'The Legend of a Dragon', 'Cruel General Red', 'Cold Reception', 'Major Metallitron', 'Ninja Murasaki Is Coming', 'Five Murasakis', 'Mysterious Android No. 8', 'Horrifying Buyon', 'The Fall of Muscle Tower', 'The Secret of Dr Flappe', 'A Trip to the City', 'Master Thief, Hasky', 'Danger in the Air', 'Bulma's Bad Day', 'Kame House - Found!', 'Deep Blue Sea', 'Roshi Surprise', 'The Trap Is Sprung', 'Beware of Robot', 'The Pirate Treasure', 'Blue, Black and Blue', 'Escape from Pirate Cave', 'Penguin Village', 'Strange Visitor' and 'Arale Vs Blue'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Minoru Okazaki