Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Ball Super: Part 6, Blu-ray BluRay

Dragon Ball Super: Part 6 Blu-ray



Episodes 66-78 of the Japanese animation series based on the manga by Akira Toriyama.

In these episodes, Future Trunks (voice of Takeshi Kusao) returns from an alternate timeline and vows to save the world.

Meanwhile, Goku Black (Masako Nozawa) and Future Zamasu (Shinichiro Miki) become embroiled in a battle that transcends time and space.

The episodes are: 'The Climactic Battle! The Miraculous Power of a Relentless Warrior!', 'With New Hope!!

In Our Hearts - Farewell, Trunks', 'Come Forth, Shenron!

Whose Wish Will Be Granted?', 'Goku Vs Arale! A Ridiculous Battle Will End the Earth?!', 'Champa's Challenge!

This Time We Fight With Baseball!!', 'The Death of Goku!

The Guaranteed Assassination Mission', 'Will There Be a Counterattack?!

The Invisible Killing Strike!!', 'Gohan's Misfortune!

An Unexpected Great Saiyaman Movie?!', 'For the Ones He Loves!

The Unbeatable Great Saiyaman!!', 'Goku and Krillin Back to the Old Training Grounds', 'Defeat These Terrifying Enemies!

Krillin's Fighting Spirit Returns!', 'Let's Do It, Zen-Oh Sama!

The All-Universe Martial Arts Tournament!' and 'The Gods of Every Universe in Shock?!

Losers Erased in the Tournament of Power.'


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops