Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Ball Super: Season 1 - Part 2, Blu-ray BluRay



Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Akira Toriyama.

In this season, Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) gets a job as a radish farmer but instead wants to be able to fight and train, Goku and Beerus (Jason Douglas) duel on King Kai's planet and The Saiyans at last form the Super Saiyan God.

The episodes are: 'This Is All the Power I've Got! A Settlement Between Gods', 'Valiant Mr. Satan, Work a Miracle! A Challenge from Outer Space!', 'Vegeta Becomes a Student?!

Win Over Whis!', 'Pan Is Born! And Goku Goes On a Training Journey?!', 'I'm Here, Too!

Training Commences On Beerus' World!', 'Despair Redux!

The Return of the Evil Emperor, Frieza!', 'A Warning from Jaco!

Frieza and 1,000 Solders Close In', 'The Start of Vengeance!

The Frieza Force's Malice Strikes Gohan!', 'Change! An Unexpected Return! His Name Is Ginyu!!', 'Earth! Gohan! Both On the Ropes! Hurry and Get Here, Goku!!', 'Clash! Frieza Vs Goku! This Is the Result of My Training!', 'A Full-Throttle Battle!

The Vengeful Golden Frieza' and 'A Chance Appears in a Tight Spot!

Launch a Counteroffensive, Goku!'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops