Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Ball Z: Complete Season 9, DVD  DVD



The ninth season of the anime following the adventures of Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) as he attempts to save the Earth from an alien invasion.

The episodes are: 'The Evil of Men', 'Buu Against Buu', 'Empty Planet', 'Time Struggle', 'Super Moves of Gotenks', 'Trapped in Forever', 'Feeding Frenzy', 'Gotenks Is Awesome', 'Unlucky Break', 'A Whole New Gohan', 'Search for Survivors', 'Majin Buu Transforms', 'The Old Kai's Weapon', 'Ready to Fuse', 'Union of Rivals', 'Meet Vegito', 'Rip in the Universe', 'Vegito...Downsized', 'The Incredible Fighting Candy', 'The Innards of Buu', 'Mind Trap', 'Deadly Vision', 'Evil Kid Buu!', 'End of Earth', 'True Saiyans Fight Alone', 'Battle for the Universe Begins', 'Vegeta's Respect', 'Minute of Desperation', 'Old Buu Emerges', 'Earth Reborn', 'Call to Action', 'People of Earth Unite', 'Spirit Bomb Triumphant', 'Celebrations With Majin Buu', 'He's Always Late', 'Granddaughter Pan', 'Buu's Reincarnation' and 'Goku's Next Journey'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops