Dragon Ball Z: Season 1 - Part 4, DVD  DVD


Episodes 22-28 from the first season of the anime following the adventures of Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) as he attempts to save the Earth from an alien invasion.

The episodes are: 'The Darkest Day', 'Saibamen Attack!', 'The Power of Nappa', 'Sacrifice', 'Nappa's Rampage', 'Nimbus Speed' and 'Goku's Arrival'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366602341
  • Catalogue number: MANG6023
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops