Dragons: Riders of Berk - Part 1, DVD  DVD


Eleven episodes from the animated adventure series based on the children's novel by Cressida Cowell.

Hiccup (voice of Jay Baruchel) discovers that the uneasy truce between the Berkians and the dragons is in danger of breaking down.

In order to improve matters, Stoic the Vast (Nolan North) sets about creating the Berk Dragon Academy, where young Berkians can safely learn everything they need to know about their fire-breathing friends.

The episodes are 'How to Start a Dragon Academy', 'Viking for Hire', 'Animal House', 'The Terrible Twos', 'In Dragons We Trust', 'Alvin and the Outcasts', 'How to Pick Your Dragon', 'Portrait of Hiccup As a Buff Man', 'Dragon Flower', 'Heather Report Part 1' and 'Heather Report, Part II'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036062169
  • Catalogue number: 5690901000
  • Studio: DreamWorks Animation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops