Dream Eater Merry: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime series about a boy whose dreams suddenly cross over into reality.

Having the ability to foresee other people's dreams, Yumeji Fujiwara (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto) is surprised when in his own dreams he begins to be chased by legions of cats.

Events soon take an even stranger course, however, when an attractive girl suddenly falls on him from the sky, claiming to be a Dream Demon who's trying to find a way back to the Dream World.

The episodes are: 'Dream Reality', 'Dreams and Hopes', 'From the Other Side of a Dream', 'Dream Eater Merry', 'Astray in a Dream', 'Dream Encounter', 'Dreams and Swimsuits and the Colour of the Sea', 'Dream Corridor', 'Disturbed Dreams', 'Not Awakening from a Dream', 'Guardian of Dreams', 'Nightmare' and 'Dream Again'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004804
  • Catalogue number: MVD7059
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops