Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Warriors Code, CD / Album Cd

The Warriors Code CD / Album

by Dropkick Murphys

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Your Spirits Alive 2.20
  2. The Warriors Code 2.29
  3. Captain Kelly's Kitchen 2.48
  4. The Walking Dead 2.07
  5. Sunshine Highway 3.22
  6. Wicked Sensitive Crew 2.59
  7. The Burden 2.55
  8. Citizen C.I.A. 1.28
  9. The Green Fields Of France 4.45
  10. Take It and Run 2.44
  11. I'm Shipping Up to Boston 2.33
  12. The Auld Triangle 2.41
  13. The Last Letter Home 3.32
  14. Tessie 4.15



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops