Dusty Springfield: Once Upon a Time - 1964-1969, DVD DVD

Dusty Springfield: Once Upon a Time - 1964-1969 DVD


Part of 'The British Invasion' series, this programme focuses on one of Britain's best loved female singers, Dusty Springfield.

The programme combines the story of her career with 20 live performances, including 'I Only Want to Be With You', 'Son of a Preacher Man', 'Wishin' and Hopin'' and 'I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself'.

In addition to the performances, there are interviews with Burt Bacharach and some of Dusty's backing singers.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369816193
  • Catalogue number: EVDVD161
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops