Dvorak: Requiem Op. 89 (Herreweghe), DVD DVD

Dvorak: Requiem Op. 89 (Herreweghe) DVD

Directed by Leonid Adamopoulos


Philippe Herreweghe conducts the Antwerp Symphony Orchestra and the Collegium Vocale Gent in this performance of Antonin Dvorák's choral mass, recorded at deSingel, Antwerp in 2014.

The soloists include soprano Ilse Eerens, alto Bernarda Fink, tenor Maximilian Schmitt and bass Nathan Berg.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242605788
  • Catalogue number: 8024260578
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Leonid Adamopoulos