Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Every Second Lost, EPUB eBook

Every Second Lost EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A gripping, remarkable thriller in the vein of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.


Elias Hawks' world changed for ever when, as a teenager, he crashed his car and woke, six weeks later, to find he had lost the girl of his dreams and very nearly his life.


Seventeen years later, all Elias has left is his career as an accident investigator and a ticking time bomb in his head from the traumatic brain injury he suffered.


But then the girl reappears out of the blue to tell him that her daughter is missing and Elias finds himself caught up in an increasingly deadly search for answers.


With his health already hanging in the balance, Elias will have one last chance to make amends for the past and one last chance to find the truth, even if this time it means paying for it with his life...

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Dylan Lawson