The Book of Revenge: : Nine Lives Trilogy 3, Paperback / softback Book

The Book of Revenge: : Nine Lives Trilogy 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Nine Lives Trilogy series


The final installment of the acclaimed Nine Lives trilogy, sequel to The Book of Learning and The Book of Shadows. Popular author with a high social media profile and active event schedule. Fantasy adventure set in Ireland. First book was 2016 Dublin Citywide Read for kids.

Second in the series was short-listed for Bord Gais Energy Children's Book of Year 2016.

In The Book of Revenge, the final book in E.R. Murray's Nine Lives trilogy, Ebony Smart faces her toughest challenge so far.

Her enemies, Judge Ambrose and Zach Stone, have a powerful new ally and an army of Shadow Walkers to use against her.

Without the help of The Book of Learning, Ebony, with pet rat, Winston, and the Order of the Nine Lives, must find a way to discover their plans, defeat the magical beings and rescue her parents.

A story of ghosts, time-travel, battles and dark magic, this is Ebony's greatest adventure so far - but will it also be her last?


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: The Mercier Press Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781781175767



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by E.R. Murray

Also in the The Nine Lives Trilogy series