Early Kurosawa Collection, DVD  DVD


Six early films by Japanese auteur Akira Kurosawa. The films included comprise: 'Sanshuro Sugata' (1943), 'Sanshuro Sugata No 2' (1945), 'The Most Beautiful' (1944), 'The Men Who Tread On the Tiger's Tail' (1952), 'No Regrets For Our Youth' (1946) and 'One Wonderful Sunday' (1947).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5035673009055
  • Catalogue number: BFIVD905
  • Studio: BFI
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Akira Kurosawa   |  View all