Earth: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


Geology expert Iain Stewart presents these two BBC natural science documentary series examining the earth's atmosphere, oceans and biosphere. 'Power of the Planet' (2007) examines the natural forces that shape the life story of the planet.

Episodes are: 'Volcano', 'Atmosphere', 'Ice', 'Oceans' and 'Rare Earth'. 'How Earth Made Us' (2010) tells the story of how the Earth has developed over the course of 4.6 billion years.

Episodes are: 'Deep Earth', 'Water', 'Wind', 'Fire' and 'Human Planet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5051561032028
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3202
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops