Supporting your high street Find out how »
No. 6: Collaborations Project, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

No. 6: Collaborations Project Vinyl / 12" Album

by Ed Sheeran

Vinyl / 12" Album


Ed Sheeran comments: 'Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called 'No. 5 Collaborations Project'. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started 'No. 6' on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make'.

Track Listing

  1. Beautiful People (Feat. Khalid)
  2. South of the Border (Feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (Feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back to London (Feat. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part of Me (Feat. Yebba)
  6. I Don't Care (Feat. Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (Feat. Travis Scott)
  8. Remember the Name (Feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (Feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
  10. Put It All On Me (Feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing On You (Feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
  12. I Don't Want Your Money (Feat. H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (Feat. Meek Mill & a Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  14. Way to Break My Heart (Feat. Skrillex)
  15. Blow (Feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ed Sheeran   |  View all