Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Friendship Word Cloud Boxed Set, Paperback / softback Book

Friendship Word Cloud Boxed Set Paperback / softback

Part of the Word Cloud Classics series

Paperback / softback


Books are friends you can always count on. Find new friendships in literature with this exclusively selected boxed set!

Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass, Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and The Secret Garden.

Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not following Alice down the rabbit hole, growing up with Anne in Avonlea, suffering through life's dramas with the March sisters, or discovering secret hideaways with Mary and Colin-and the montage of flowers spread across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also by Editors of Canterbury Classics  |  View all