logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Bat and the Waiting Game, EPUB eBook

Bat and the Waiting Game EPUB

Illustrated by Charles Santoso

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

In the tradition of Clementine and Ramona Quimby, meet Bat. AuthorElana K. Arnoldreturns with another irresistible story of friendship in this widely acclaimed series starring an unforgettable boy on the autism spectrum.This chapter book is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 6 to 8 who are ready to read independently. Its a fun way to keep your child engaged and as a supplement for activity books for children.

For Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat), life is pretty great. Hes the caretaker of the best baby skunk in the worldeven Janie, his older sister, is warming up to Thor.

When Janie gets a part in the school play and cant watch Bat after school, it means some pretty big changes. Someone else has to take care of the skunk kit in the afternoons, Janie is having sleepovers with her new friends, and Bat wants everything to go back to normal.

He just has to make it to the night of Janies performance. . . .

Information

  • Format: EPUB
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9780062445872

Other Formats

Also by Elana K. Arnold   |  View all

£7.99

£6.79

£12.99

£10.95

£12.99

£10.95