logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Snowdrops on Rosemary Lane, Paperback / softback Book

Snowdrops on Rosemary Lane Paperback / softback

Description

Curl up with this uplifting festive read - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews. 'This wonderful story put a huge smile on my face' Lucy Coleman Last winter she had a plan. Lucy fell in love with tumbledown Rosemary Cottage as a child.

So thirty years on, when she loses her city job and discovers the cottage is for sale, it feels like fate.

She'll raise her children in Burley Bridge and transform the cottage into a B&B with her husband. But a year can change everything . . . Now Lucy is juggling two children and a B&B, but on her own.

Christmas looks set to be their last on Rosemary Lane - until she meets James, a face from her past and someone who might offer a different kind of future . . . Should Lucy leave the cottage behind? Or could this winter on Rosemary Lane be the start of something new? Praise for Ellen Berry: 'Warm, funny and poignant' The Daily Mail 'A novel as comforting as a slice of homemade apple pie' Red 'Brilliant . . . manages to capture family life perfectly' Chick Lit Reviews

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780008157166

Other Formats

Save 22%

£7.99

£6.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops