Fireblood : The Frostblood Saga Book Two, Paperback / softback Book

Fireblood : The Frostblood Saga Book Two Paperback / softback

Part of the The Frostblood Saga series

Description

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and page-turning twists' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising!' Benjamin of TomesIce and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom. But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her.

Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it. To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods.

But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face. If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781473635203

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Elly Blake   |  View all

Also in the The Frostblood Saga series   |  View all