Nightblood : The Frostblood Saga Book Three, Paperback / softback Book

Nightblood : The Frostblood Saga Book Three Paperback / softback

Part of the The Frostblood Saga series

Description

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on Frostblood'A sucker punch of escalating evil [and] sizzling romance' KIRKUS on FirebloodFrost and fire have joined forces.

Now, they must wage a war against darkness... Ruby and Arcus face a more dangerous enemy than they could ever have imagined.

Once Eurus opens the Gate of Light, darkness will be unleashed upon the world for all eternity.

The Frostbloods and Firebloods have formed a tentative alliance, and are now preparing for war - but Ruby is the only one who can prevent the catastrophe which is coming.

With the blood of night running in her veins, the line between good and evil becomes blurred.

Ruby must be strong enough to face the darkness within - or else everyone she loves will be swallowed up by the night...

In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781473635241

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Frostblood Saga series   |  View all