Born to be Wilde, Paperback / softback Book

Born to be Wilde Paperback / softback

Part of the Wildes of Lindow Castle series

Description

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnEloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . . The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself! For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than having to ask the appalling Parth Sterling to marry her: being turned down by him. Now the richest bachelor in England, Parth is not about to marry a woman as reckless and fashion-obsessed as Lavinia; he's chosen a far more suitable bride. But when he learns of Lavinia's desperate circumstances, he offers to find her a husband.

Even better, he'll find her a prince. As usual, there's no problem Parth can't fix. But the more time he spends with the beguiling Lavinia, the more he finds himself wondering . . . Why does the woman who's completely wrong feel so right in his arms?The third book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate DuchessesThe Wildes of Lindow Castle series:Wilde in LoveToo Wilde to WedBorn to Be Wilde Reluctantly A Lady (coming soon)Praise for Eloisa James:'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780349417721

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Eloisa James   |  View all

Also in the Wildes of Lindow Castle series   |  View all